MicroMania 2020 Films & Filmmaker Panels

2020 Award-Winning Films

Submit Your Film to the 2021 MicroMania Film Fest

2021 Submissions are now closed. Follow us on Social Media or Film Freeway to be notified when MMFF2022 submissions open.

2020 Filmmaker Panels

2020 Judges

Carl Lee (Professor of Media Studies) • Nick Bigtower (Bigtower Pictures) • Killer Horror Critic • MJ Micheaux Film Club • Christa Avampato (blogger, Curating a Creative Life) • Black Girls Film Club • Tweed (Artistic Director, Native Spirit Film Festival) • Richard Smith (Unexplained Podcast) • Kazuya Ashizawa (Filmmaker, MMFF 2019 Best Micro-Documentary winner) • Nick Brannigan (Real World Films) • MiMi Q. Atkins (Mystic Road Films) • Tilke Hill (Actor, Producer/Director and Festival Director, Buffalo International Film Festival 2017-2019) • Joanna White-Oldham (Writer/Director/Owner JWO Media) • Aaron Leventman (Actor, Playwright, Instructor) • Ed Cardoni (Director, Hallwalls Contemporary Arts Center) • John Massier (Curator, Director, Hallwalls Contemporary Arts Center) • Neil Weschler (Playwright/ Filmmaker/ Mixed Media Artist)

2020 Sponsors

The New Hotness Media Institute  •  IndieVice  •  FREE AGENT  •  Argle Bargle: The Game Where you Insult Your Friends  •  Black Girl Film Club  •  CaraMax Studio  •  Mystic Road Films  •  Alycia Ripley

Sponsor the 2021 MicroMania Film Fest!

Get in touch with us to find out more.